Centered

This is my first post from my new Treo Centro. How appropriate at the end of a week full of stories about why Barack has to move to the center.

Question: How far is reasonable? and at what price? The list so far:

  • support for capital punishment
  • approval (moderate) of the SCOTUS decision on gun control
  • support for FISA

Where does it end?

One thought on “Centered

  1. Bekah

    Len, ask me sometime about my experience with Barak. I am tired of wishing that Barbara Jordan were alive and running for president, but I continue to be dismayed by my choices.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

