Looking for a Sunday Talk Show Summary

Am I the only one out here looking for a coherent Sunday morning talk show blog or summary? Every Sunday I look for one but all I can find is Jason Linkens’ snarky, self-centered incoherent ramblings.  They are all about him. I am not looking for the long dead god Objective & Impartial,  but there must be someone out there doing or compiling a summary of the discussions without interjecting such angst.  I don’t want to know if the blogger overslept or his Tivo is working or if daylight savings time is a drag (I know that already). All I want is a quick glimpse into what was asked and what was said and by whom.  A little context or analysis wouldn’t hurt, but whoever is doing it should stay out of the way and let the content be king.

Help! Please!

Leave a Reply

